

IPEP Safety Grant Recipients (2017-2021)

Adams Township; Parke County

Albany, Town of

Albion, Town of

Alexandria, City of

Auburn, City of

Avilla, Town of

Bargersville, Town of

Bartholomew County

Batesville, City of

Berne, City of

Blackford County Schools

Bluffton, City of

Bourbon, Town of

Bremen, Town of

Bristol, Town of

Brookville, Town of

Brownstown Central Community School Corp

Cannelton, City of

Cedar Lake, Town of

Central Noble Community Schools

Chalmers, Town of

Chesterfield, Town of



Chesterton, Town of

Churubusco, Town of

Clark County

Columbia City

Connersville, City of

Corydon, Town of

Culver Community School

Dale, Town of

Daleville Community School

Daleville, Town of

Dana, Town of

Danville, Town of

Daviess County

Decatur Civil Township, Marion County

Decatur County

Decatur Township Fire

Decatur, City of

DeKalb County

Eaton, Town of

Fairmount, Town of

Fayette County School Corporation

Ferdinand, Town of

Fishers, City of

Flora, Town of



Fountain City, Town of Franklin County Community School Corporation

Franklin County

Franklin, City of

Fulton County

Garrett, City of

Goshen, City of

Greenfield, City of

Greentown, Town of

Hancock County

Hartford City, City of

Hebron, Town of

Hendricks County

Henry County

Highland, Town of

Hope, Town of

Howard County

Huntertown, Town of

Huntington, City of

Jackson County

Jasper County

Jonesboro, City of

Kirklin, Town of

Knightstown, Town of



Knox, City of

Kokomo, City of

Kouts, Town of

La Porte, City of

Lagrange VFD

LaGrange, Civil Town of

Lanesville, Town of

LaPorte Community School Corporation

LaPorte, City of

Lawrence County

Lawrence, City of

Lebanon, City of

Ligonier, City of

Linden, Town of

Loogootee, City of

Lynn, Town of

Madison County

Madison, City of

Marion, City of

Marshall County

Martin County

Martin County Soil and Water Conservation District

McCordsville, Town of

Milford, Town of



Monroe County

Monroe, Town of

Montezuma, Town of

Montgomery County

Monticello, City of

Montpelier, City of

Mulberry, Town of

New Albany, City of

New Castle, City of

New Chicago, Town of

New Haven Adams Township Fire/EMS

New Pekin, Town of

New Whiteland, Town of

North Judson, Town of

North Liberyy, Town of

North Vernon, City of

Oak Hill United School Corporation

Ogden Dunes, Town of

Oldenburg, Town of

Orange County

Orleans, Town of

Owen County

Parke County

Parker City, Town of



Perry County

Peru Community Schools

Petersburg, City of

Pike County

Plymouth, City of

Portland, City of

Posey County

Pulaski County

Richmond, City of

Roanoke, Town of

Rockport, City of

Rockville, Town of

Rome City, Town of

Roseland Police Dept.

Rossville, Town of

Rushville, City of

Salem, City of

Santa Claus, Town of

Scott County

Scottsburg, City of

Shelbyville, City of

Sheridan, Town of

South Henry Regional Waste District

Southport, City of



Steuben Lakes Regional Waste District
Sugar Creek Township, Hancock County
Sunman, Town of
Tell City, City of
Tri-Township Fire Department
Union City
Union City, City of
Union County
Valparaiso City Utilities
Van Buren, Town of

Veedersburg, Town of
Vigo County

Vincennes Twp. Fire Protection District
Vincennes, City of
Warsaw, City of
Washington County

Washington, City of

West Lebanon, Town of

Westfield Public Library Trustee

Westfield, City of

Whitley County

Winchester, City of

Wolcott, Town of

Woodburn, City of