Toll Free: 800-382-8837

Local: 765-457-9161

Fax: 765-868-3310

Public Risk Underwriters
302 South Reed Road
PO Box 690
Kokomo, IN 46903

Contact Us

Toll Free: 800-382-8837   |   Local: 765-457-9161   |   Fax: 765-868-3310

Contact Our Claims Team

Lisa Mohler

VP Claims & Risk Management

lmohler@ipep.com

765-252-3036

Rae Butler

Claims Examiner

rbutler@ipep.com

765-252-3030

Jeannie Altmaier

Sr. Claims Representative

jaltmaier@ipep.com

765-252-3039

Denis Boland

Sr. Claims Representative

dboland@ipep.com

765-252-3033

Peggy Hemming

Sr. Claims Representative

phemming@ipep.com

765-252-3034

Mary Kelter

Sr. Claims Representative

mkelter@ipep.com

765-252-3032

Gayle Trevithick

Medical Claims Representative

gtrevithick@ipep.com

765-252-3029

Sara Saulmon

Administrative Coordinator

ssaulmon@ipep.com

765-252-3037

IPEP_30th_1ColorLogo.png

IPEP is an Indiana not-for-profit corporation organized in December 1989. Its purpose is to operate a self-funded group program for the purpose of satisfying the obligations of the members under the Indiana Workers' Compensation Act, the Indiana Workers' Occupational Diseases Act and the Indiana Employers' Liability Act. Membership in IPEP is limited to political subdivisions and governmental entities of the State of Indiana.

Toll Free: 800-382-8837

Phone: 765-457-9161

302 S Reed Rd. P.O. Box 1247

Kokomo, IN 46903-1247

Anthem Blue Cross and Blue Shield is the trade name of Anthem Insurance Companies, Inc. Independent licensee of the Blue Cross and Blue Shield Association. ® ANTHEM is a registered trademark of Anthem Insurance Companies, Inc. The Blue Cross and Blue Shield names and symbols are registered marks of the Blue Cross and Blue Shield Association.

Copyright © 2019 Public Risk Underwriters of Indiana, LLC. All rights reserved. Privacy Policy  |  Legal Notices

  • IPEP Facebook Icon
  • IPEP LinkedIn Icon