Toll Free: 800-382-8837

Local: 765-457-9161

Fax: 765-868-3310

IPEP Claims
IPEP Claims
PO Box 690
Kokomo, IN 46903

Contact Us

Toll Free: 800-382-8837   |   Local: 765-457-9161   |   Fax: 765-868-3310

Claims Team

Jeannie Altmaier

Sr. Claims Representative

jaltmaier@ipep.com

765-252-3039

Diana Tull

Claims Examiner

dtull@ipep.com

765-252-3030

Peggy Hemming

Claims Examiner

phemming@ipep.com

765-252-3034

Denis Boland

Sr. Claims Representative

dboland@ipep.com

765-252-3033

Vicki Skinner

Medical Claims Adjuster

vskinner@ipep.com

765-252-3037

Mary Kelter

Sr. Claims Representative

mkelter@ipep.com

765-252-3032

Gayle Trevithick

Claim System Liaison

gtrevithick@ipep.com

765-252-3029